

Government of the U.S. Virgin Islands Office of the Governor - Policy Clusters – Policy Advisors/Liaisons

LEGAL AFFAIRS <i>Richard Evangelista, Esq.</i> Chief Legal Counsel	HR & OPERATIONS <i>Kevin Rodriquez</i> Deputy Chief of Staff	PUBLIC SAFETY <i>Kevin Williams Sr.</i> Chief of Staff	ENERGY, ENVIRONMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE Colette Monroe Senior Policy Advisor
Department of Justice ADA Elections System of the VI V.I. Superior Court V.I. Supreme Court Office of the Inspector General AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES Julien Henley Sr. TERRITORIAL ADA COORDINATOR	Division of Personnel Office of Collective Bargaining Bureau of Information Technology Department of Property & Procurement Bureau of Motor Vehicles GESC Board WTJX Public Television Public Employees Relations Board	V.I. Police Department V.I. Territorial Emergency Management Agency V.I. National Guard V.I. Fire Emergency Medical Services Bureau of Corrections Law Enforcement Planning Commission Office of Gun Violence Prevention Peace Officer Standards Training OFFICE OF GUN VIOLENCE PREVENTION Antonio Emanuel EXEC. DIRECTOR	Department of Planning & Natural Resources Department of Public Works Department of Sports, Parks, & Recreation V.I. Energy Office V.I. Housing Finance Authority V.I. Waste Management Authority V.I. Waste Management Authority V.I. Water & Power Authority V.I. Housing Authority Public Services Commission CZM Commission (DPNR) Historic Preservation Commission (DPNR) Horse Racing Commission (DSPR) V.I. Sports Commission (DSPR)
REVENUE MANAGEMENT <i>Governor, CoS + members of</i> FINANCIAL TEAM	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Toya Malone Policy Advisor	EDUCATION & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT Sana Joseph Smith Policy Advisor	HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES <i>Clint Ferris</i> Policy Advisor
Department of Finance Office of Management & Budget Internal Revenue Bureau V.I. Public Finance Authority CANNABIS AFFAIRS Positive Nelson	Department of Tourism Department of Agriculture Department of Licensing & Consumer Affairs V.I. Lottery Port Authority Board West Indies Company V.I. Taxicab Commission V.I. Next Generation Network Casino Control Commission	Department of Labor Department of Education University of The Virgin Islands Career & Technical Education Board Board of Education Workforce Development Board	Department of Human Services Department of Health Office of Health IT St. Thomas East End Medical Center Gov. Juan F. Luis Hospital Schneider Regional Medical Center Frederiksted Healthcare Inc. Office of Veterans Affairs Territorial Hospital Board
Office of Cannabis Regulation Cannabis Registry Board			OFFICE OF HEALTH INFO TECHNOLOGY Michelle Francis Exec. Director

