Cabinet

Kirk Callwood
Commissioner, Department of Finance

Denise George
Attorney General, Department of Justice

Jenifer O’Neal
Director, Office of Management and Budget

Racquel Berry-Benjamin
Commissioner, Department of Education

Nelson Petty Jr.
Commissioner, Department of Public Works

Calvert White 
Commissioner, Department of Sports, Parks and Recreation

Trevor Velinor
Commissioner, Virgin Islands Police Department

Anthony Thomas
Commissioner, Department of Property and Procurement

Joe Boshulte
Commissioner, Department of Tourism

Garry Molloy
Commissioner, Department of Labor

Kimberley Causey-Gomez
Commissioner, Department of Human Services

Joel Lee
Commissioner, Bureau of Internal Revenue 

Rupert O. Ross
Director, Bureau of Information Technology

Daryl Jaschen
Director, Virgin Islands Territorial Emergency Management Agency (VITEMA)

Patrick Farrell
Director, Office of Veterans Affairs

 

                                                        Dayna Clendenin                                                              Director,  Division of Personnel 

Justa “Tita” Encarnacion
Commissioner, Department of Health

Barbara McIntosh
Director, Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Kyle Fleming
Director, Energy Office

Wynnie Testamark
Director, Bureau of Corrections

Positive T.A. Nelson
Commissioner, Department of Agriculture

Daryl George Sr.
Director, Virgin Islands Fire Department

Joss Springette
Chief Negotiator, Office of Collective Bargaining

Jean Pierre Oriol
Commissioner, Department of Planning and Natural Resources

Richard Evangelista
Commissioner, Department of Licensing and Consumer Affairs

Ray Martinez
Director, Law Enforcement Planning Commission

Steven VanBeverhoudt
Inspector General of the Virgin Islands Inspector General’s Office

Raymond Williams
Executive Director, Virgin Islands Lottery

Col. Kodjo Knox-Limbacker
Adjutant General of the Virgin Islands National Guard

Governor's Staff

Sammuel Sanes
St. Croix Administrator

Shikima Jones
St. John Admistrator

Avery Lewis
St. Thomas/Water Island Administrator

Valdamier O. Collens

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
valdamier.collens@dof.vi.gov

Claude Walker, Esq.

ATTORNEY GENERAL
DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
claude.walker@doj.vi.gov

Julio Rhymer, Sr.

DIRECTOR
OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT & BUDGET
julio.rhymer@omb.vi.gov

Sharon Ann McCollum, Ph.D.

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
smccollum@sttj.k12.vi

Nelson Petty

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS
nelson.petty@dpw.vi.gov

Pedro Cruz

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF SPORTS PARKS & RECREATION
pedro.cruz@hpr.vi.gov

Delroy Richards

COMMISSIONER
VIRGIN ISLANDS POLICE DEPARTMENT
delroy.richards@vipd.vi.gov

Lloyd T. Bough, Jr.

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF PROPERTY AND PROCUREMENT
lloyd.bough@dpp.vi.gov

Beverly Nicholson-Doty

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
bnnicholson@usvitourism.vi

Carlos Robles

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
carlos.robles@doa.vi.gov

Averil George

COMMISSIONER DESIGNEE
DEPARTMENT OF LABOR
ageorge@vidol.gov

Michelle Davis, Ph.D.

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
michelle.davis@doh.vi.gov

Felicia Blyden

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES
felicia.blyden@dhs.vi.gov

Dawn L. Henry, Esq.

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING & NATURAL RESOURCES
dawn.henry@dpnr.vi.gov

Devin Carrington, Esq.

COMMISSIONER
DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING & CONSUMER AFFAIRS
devin.carrington@dlca.vi.gov

Milton Potter

DIRECTOR
DIVISION OF PERSONNEL
milton.potter@dop.vi.gov

Brig. Gen. Deborah Howell

ADJUTANT GENERAL
THE VIRGIN ISLANDS NATIONAL GUARD
deborah.y.howell.mil@mail.mil

Natalie Nelson Tang How, Esq.

CHIEF NEGOTIATOR
OFFICE OF COLLECTIVE BARGAINING
natalie.nelson@ocb.vi.gov

Marvin Pickering

DIRECTOR
BUREAU OF INTERNAL REVENUE
marvin.pickering@bir.vi.gov

Clifford Joseph

DIRECTOR
VIRGIN ISLANDS FIRE SERVICES
clifford.joseph@vifs.vi.gov

Angelo Riddick

DIRECTOR
BUREAU OF INFORMATION & TECHNOLOGY
angelo.riddick@bit.vi.gov

Lawrence Olive

DIRECTOR
BUREAU OF MOTOR VEHICLES
lawrence.olive@bmv.vi.gov

Mona Barnes

DIRECTOR
VIRGIN ISLANDS TERRITORIAL EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY
mona.barnes@vitema.vi.gov

Richard Mullgrav

DIRECTOR
BUREAU OF CORRECTIONS
rmullgrav@boc.vi.gov

Steven van Beverhoudt

INSPECTOR GENERAL
OFFICE OF THE VIRGIN ISLANDS INSPECTOR GENERAL
svanbeverhoudt@viig.org

Patrick Farrell

DIRECTOR
VETERANS AFFAIRS
patrick.farrell@va.vi.gov

Bernadette Melendez

DIRECTOR
BUREAU OF ECONOMIC RESEARCH
bernadette.melendez@ber.vi.gov

Elmo Roebuck, Jr.

DIRECTOR
VIRGIN ISLANDS ENERGY OFFICE
elmo.roebuck@eo.vi.gov

Governor's Staff

Administrators

Merwin Potter

ST. THOMAS/WATER ISLAND ADMINISTRATOR
merwin.potter@go.vi.gov

Camille Paris

ST. JOHN ADMINISTRATOR
camille.paris@go.vi.gov

Stephanie Williams

ST. CROIX ADMINISTRATOR
stephanie.williams@go.vi.gov

Executive Staff

Eugene Farrell

CHIEF OF STAFF
eugene.farrell@go.vi.gov

Rochelle Corneiro

DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF
rochelle.corneiro@go.vi.gov

Emile Henderson III, Esq.

CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL
emile.henderson@go.vi.gov