Kevin McCurdy
Commissioner, Department of Finance

Gordon Rhea
 Attorney General Nominee, Department of Justice

Kimika Woods
Acting Director, Office of Management and Budget

Dionne Wells-Hedrington
Commissioner, Department of Education

Derek Gabriel
Commissioner, Department of Public Works

Calvert White 
Commissioner, Department of Sports, Parks and Recreation

Mario Brooks
Acting Commissioner, Virgin Islands Police Department

Lisa M. Alejandro
Commissioner, Department of Property and Procurement

Joseph Boschulte
Commissioner, Department of Tourism

Gary Molloy
Commissioner, Department of Labor

Averil George
Commissioner, Department of Human Services

Joel Lee
Director, Bureau of Internal Revenue 

Rupert O. Ross
Director, Bureau of Information Technology

Daryl Jaschen
Director, Virgin Islands Territorial Emergency Management Agency (VITEMA)

Patrick Farrell
Director, Office of Veterans Affairs


                                                        Cindy Richardson                                                              Director,  Division of Personnel 

Justa “Tita” Encarnacion
Commissioner, Department of Health

Barbara McIntosh
Director, Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Kyle Fleming
Director, Energy Office

Wynnie Testamark
Director, Bureau of Corrections

Louis Petersen Jr., Ph.D.  
Commissioner, Department of Agriculture

Antonio Stevens
Director, Virgin Islands Fire and Emergency Medical Services

Joss Springette
Chief Negotiator, Office of Collective Bargaining

Jean Pierre Oriol
Commissioner, Department of Planning and Natural Resources

H. Natalie Hodge
Commissioner, Department of Licensing and Consumer Affairs

Moleto A. Smith Jr.
Director, Law Enforcement Planning Commission

Delia Thomas
Inspector General of the Virgin Islands Inspector General’s Office

Raymond Williams
Executive Director, Virgin Islands Lottery

MG. Kodjo Knox-Limbacker
Adjutant General of the Virgin Islands National Guard

Governor's Staff

Sammuel Sanes
St. Croix Administrator

Shikima Jones
St. John Admistrator

Avery Lewis
St. Thomas/Water Island Administrator